Regional Map

Choose Your County:

Area 1
Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Warren

Area 2
Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Logan, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby

Area 3
Allen, Auglaize, Hancock, Hardin, Mercer, Putnam, Van Wert

Area 4
Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Sandusky, Williams, Wood

Area 5
Ashland, Crawford, Huron, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Richland, Seneca, Wyandot

Area 6
Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Licking, Madison, Pickaway, Union

Area 7
Adams, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Vinton

Area 8
Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry, Washington

Area 9
Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Muskingam, Tuscarawas

Area 10
Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Wayne

Area 11
Ashtabula, Columbiana, Mahoning, Trumbull

Area 12
Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain

Area 13
Hamilton

Area 1

Debi Williams
debi.williams@outlook.com
513-310-7765

Serving: Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Warren

Area 2

Dan Priefer
dayprief@frontier.com
937-654-7676

Serving: Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Logan, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby

Area 3

Roger Phillips
rsphillips@tds.net
419-889-1439

Serving: Allen, Auglaize, Hancock, Hardin, Mercer, Putnam, Van Wert

Area 4

Kelley Watson
kwatson@lucasdd.org
419-779-7133

Serving: Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Sandusky, Williams, Wood

Area 5

Vicki Thornsberry
vthornsberry421@gmail.com
567-231-9911

Serving: Ashland, Crawford, Huron, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Richland, Seneca, Wyandot

Area 6

Chris Guzzo
cguzzodublin@gmail.com
614-597-5659

Serving: Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Licking, Madison, Pickaway, Union

Area 7

Amanda Lewis
amandalewis@jcsk12.oh.us
740-418-8084

Serving: Adams, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Vinton

Area 8

Rachelle Flesher
rachelle_flesher@yahoo.com
740-350-9385

Serving: Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry, Washington

Area 9

Jane Bodo
jane.bodo@gmail.com
304-670-7460

Serving: Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Muskingam, Tuscarawas

Area 10

Pam Davis
pdavis@summitdd.org
330-204-4789

Serving: Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Wayne

Area 11

Kimberly Husk
goldi328locks@hotmail.com
330-788-8725

Serving: Ashtabula, Columbiana, Mahoning, Trumbull

Area 12

Laura Adams
peppers704@yahoo.com
440-231-5092

Serving: Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain

Area 13

Lindsay Bartsch
lindsay.bartsch@specialolympics-hc.org
513-271-2606

Serving: Hamilton