Related Info




Volunteer
Gallery
Subscribe

2016 Ohio LETR Committee

Ohio LETR Director/Euclid Leg Leader

Captain Jim Savage

Euclid Police Dept.

Telephone: 216.289.8431

Cell Phone: 440.479.6165

Jimsavage31@hotmail.com



Co- Leg Leader Southwest Ohio
Sgt. Larry Cornett

Clearcreek Townshp Police Dept.
Telephone: 937.748.1267
lcornett@clearcreektownship.com

Co= Leg Leader Southwest Ohio 

Detective Sandy Fent

Springfield Police Department
Cell phone: 1.937.605.8486
shecop1248@yahoo.com
 

Leg Leader Northeast Ohio

Shannon Davis

Barberton Police Department

Telephone: 330.861.7253

sdavis@cityofbarberton.com

 

Leg Leader - Boardman Ohio
Lt. Les Brode
OSP Lisbon Post
Telephone:  330.424.7783
ldbrode@icloud.com

 

Leg Leader Northwest Ohio

Dan Van Vorhis

Ohio Adult Parole Authority

Telephone: 419.353.9728

danvanvorhis@frontier.com

 

Leg Leader Marietta - Columbus
Sgt. Kay Perkins (Retired)

Cell Phone: 740.260.0612

 

Leg Leader Athens - Columbus 
Steve Noftz (Retired)
Telephone:  740.592.9459 
Cell Phone: 740.707.2221 
snoftz@obleness.org

Leg Leader  - Columbus
Officer Dave Jones
Telephone: 614.645.4049
Cell Phone: 614.419.8578
jjones@columbuspolice.org

 


Special Olympics Ohio Liaison 

Paige Ludwig 
Marketing & Development Director 
3303 Winchester Pike,  Columbus, OH 43232 
Telephone: 614.239.7050 

pludwig@sooh.org


 


 

Special Olympics Ohio     |     3303 Winchester Pike     |     Columbus, OH 43232     |     614.239.7050 (phone)     |     614.239.1873 (fax)

Created by the Joseph P. Kennedy, Jr. Foundation. Authorized and Accredited by Special Olympics, Inc.,
for the Benefit of Persons with Intellectual Disabilities. | Area Login